Artist List

Lila Belle Bennett Ceramics Puzzle Pots http://www.puzzlepots.com
Michelle Wagner Ceramics A Matter of Taste Pottery http://www.amatteroftastepottery.com
Rachel Gonzalez Ceramics Rag Pottery http://www.ragpottery.com
JAMES KLINGER Ceramics James Klinger http://www.klingerart.com
JEFF KUHNS Ceramics Kuhns Pottery
John Coburn Ceramics Center Earth Pottery
Mike Guyot Drawing and Pastels Streets Art
Mary Jane Erard Drawing and Pastels Mary J Erard Pastels http://Www.artbymjerard.com
Haylee McFarland Drawing and Pastels Haylee McFarland https://www.hmdesignstudios.com
Susan Deaton Drawing and Pastels Susan Deaton Studio http://www.susandeatonstudio.com
Deb Poplasky Fiber Stage Struck Puppets
Merrianne Nichols Fiber Leatherworks
lindsay Jean-Marie Fiber Flip Sweater by Lindsay Jean-Marie http://www.Lindsayjeanmarie.com
Michelle Ishida Fiber Starfish Earth  http://www.starfishclothes.com
Annie Simcoe Fiber ABPH  http://www.abphart.com
Ryan Hart Fiber Ink & Co. Made in Ohio http://www.inkandcomadeinohio.com
Tracy Updike Fiber Maker Street studio http://www.makerstreetstudio.etsy.com
Princy and John Fears Fiber Princy O http://www.Princysponchos.com
Sharon Martynowski Glass Pane in the Glass http://www.pane-in-the-glass.blogspot.com/
heidi barron Glass Barron Glass Design
Kathryn Woodruff Glass Glass Creations by Woodruff
Debra Romaniw Jewelry Deby’s Designs http://www.debysdesigns.net
Paula Nettleship Jewelry designs2c  http://www.designs2cpgh.com
Lisa Parker Jewelry On The Rocks Designs  http://www.OnTheRocksDesigns.com
Heidi Clous Jewelry Sokava Designs LLC http://www.sokavadesigns.etsy.com
Ronetta Krause Jewelry Silver Moon Studio
Kathleen Houston Jewelry Jewelry Designs by Kat
Karen Storer Jewelry Jewelfish
Robin Chard Jewelry Robin Chard Rings https://www.facebook.com/robinchardrings/
Edy Seaman Jewelry Long Way Home Studios http://www.longwayhomestudios.com
C Melissa Buckey Jewelry CHG Studios http://www.chgstudios.com
Erin Buscetta Jewelry ELM Jewelry Designs http://www.ELMJewelryDesigns.com
Regina To Jewelry Sophia Pip
Sonja Sheriff Jewelry Sonja Sheriff
Valerie Long Jewelry Valerie Long Jewelry https://www.etsy.com/shop/ValAndViolet?ref=seller-platform-mcnav
Jim Schreiner Jewelry Sense of Earth Art Metal  http://www.senseofearth.com
Javier Baron Jewelry EXCLUSIVOS 
Wendy Witchner Jewelry Wendy Witchner 
Michael Bonardi Jewelry Trittello http://www.trittello.com
Kathleen Clausen Jewelry Kathleen Clausen, Jewelry
Jaron  Reeser Metalwork Wind And Fire Chimes http://www.WindAndFireChimes.com
paul mason Metalwork Masonwelding 
Robert Barnes Metalwork Amazing Plant Stand http://www.amazingplantstand.biz
duane scherer Mixed Media duanescherer http://www.DUANESCHERER.COM
Kathleen Locker Mixed Media Not Too Shabby Design Co http://www.nottooshabbydesignco.com
Jeff Borda Mixed Media handcrafted by JB https://www.facebook.com/handcraftedbyJB/
Brian McKelvey Mixed Media PubsOf. http://Www.pubsof.com
jamie prell morath Mixed Media Jamie Morath Art http://www.Jamiemorathart.com
Andrea Johnson Mixed Media ALJ Mosaics http://Www.aljmosaics.com
Jeffrey Jones Mixed Media Just Jeff’s Lamps and more
Shari Escott Mixed Media PaperCutz http://www.papercutzvintage.com
Sandi Garris Mixed Media Sandi Garris http://www.sandi@sandigarris.com
LISA EDWARDS Mixed Media Edwards Galleria http://www.EGODLLC.com
Gabriel Guyer Mixed Media The Art of Gabriel Guyer http://www.artofgg.com
georgie lehoop Mixed Media Georgie LeHoop Drum Artist  http://www.etsy.com/shop/georgielehoop
Kate Jones Other Gamepuzzles  http://www.gamepuzzles.com
Savannah Nixon Other AuGres Sheep Shop http://www.augressheepshop.com
Sidney Carter Painting Sidney’s Creations http://www.sidneycarter.net
zhen zhong Duan Painting Zhen Zhong Duan Painting
Peter Thaddeus Painting Thaddeus Art http://www.thaddeusart.com
said oladejo-lawal Painting Lawal Said http://www.lawalsaid.com
Robert Cornman Painting ROBERT Cornman http://www.Rjcmindworks.com
Frederic Horner Painting The window guy  http://www.theohiostatewindowguy.com
Laurie Anderson Painting Artistic Designs By Laurie
J.D. River Painting JD River http://www.RiverFineArt.com
Rhonda Hager Painting Artistic Impressions  http://www.RhondaHager.com
Sherry Arthur Painting At First Sight Art Gallery LLC http://www.sherryarthur.com
Veena Bansal Painting Veena’s Arts & Design
Diane Ackers Painting Diane Ackers Art http://www.dianeackers.com
Godwin Kou Painting Godwin Kou http://www.DiscoverAtlantaChineseArt.com
Gary Curtis Painting Gary Curtis Watercolors http://www.garycurtiswatercolors.com
Christopher Brewer Painting The Art of Chris Brewer http://www.cbrewerart.wix.com/arts
Juliet Thibault Painting Juliet Thibault – Rooted Pigment http://www.rootedpigment.com
Yani  Sheng Painting Yani Studio Art http://www.yanisheng.com
Brittany Katz Painting BKATZ ARTIFEX 
Kyle Wilson Photogrphy Left Behind https://leftbehind.zenfolio.com/
Christopher Doherty Photogrphy Christopher Doherty  http://www.dohertyphotography.com
Jack Schultz Photogrphy Jack Schultz Photography http://www.jack-schultz.pixels.com
Laura Gooley Photogrphy The Copper Twig http://www.etsy.com/CopperTwigGallery
Tiffany Kimmet Photogrphy Subtleverses http://www.subtleverse.com
Jeneen Hobby Photogrphy Jeneen Hobby Photography http://www.jeneenhobbyphotography.com
Kenneth Claussen Photogrphy Ken Claussen Photography http://www.kenclaussenphotography.com
Robert Copeland Photogrphy Bob Copeland Photography http://www.Bob Copeland.photography.com
Evangelia Philippidis Printmaking & Graphics The Art of Evangelia http://www.theartofevangelia.net
Sean Corner sculpture Sean Corner Sculptures 
Ron Headings sculpture Headings Arts http://www.headingsarts.com
Dale Rogers sculpture Dale Rogers Studio http://www.dalerogersstudio.com
Stephanie Pierson-Hutson sculpture Pond Scum Ceramics
william colburn sculpture William Colburn  http://Www.williamcolburn.com
Lynn McAleer Wearable art Wicked Stitch of the West https://www.facebook.com/Wicked-Stitch-of-the-West-260018657500513/
Michael Fecca Wood Art by Burning
Steven Harris Wood Steve’s Wood Crafters http://steveswoodcrafters.com/
(currently under construction)
Mike & Debbie McGinnis Wood M McGinnis Woodworking http://www.etsy.com/shop/mmcginniswoodworking

Dave Clevenger Wood Puzzles by Dave http://www.puzzlesbydave.com
Barry Todd Wood Barry Todd Wood Art
Frank Skully Wood Boxed-In
James Pignatelli Wood Piggys Wood Works http://WWW.piggyswoodworks.com
Dan Kepner Wood Andalog http://www.andalog.com

Comments are closed.