Artist List

Lila Belle Bennett Puzzle Pots http://www.puzzlepots.com
John Sellberg John Sellberg Pottery http://www.johnsellberg.com
James Fetzer J Fetzer Pottery http://www.jfetzerpottery.com
Jennifer Meeker Jennifer Meeker Art http://www.jennifermeekerart.com
Jaime Iliff Jaime’s Art Pottery http://www.jaimesartpottery.com
Sarah Hahn SEHahn Studio http://www.sehahnstudio.com
Paul Barton PaulCo Pottery N/A
Pat Little Pat Little Images http://www.patlittleimages.us
Julie Davis Felted Nature N/A
Anna Algers Mo&me Designs http://www.moandmedesigns.etsy.com
Judith Smith jlouise-Designs Inc. http://www.eugeneleatherworks.com
Ray McCain Studio60Six N/A
Arleen Parker Serendipity Studio N/A
Michael Dandrea Michael D’Andrea N/A
Lisa Parker On The Rocks Designs Jewelry http://www.OnTheRocksDesigns.com
Angie Dresie Dresie Designs N/A
Roger Ratliff Roger Ratliff N/A
Karen Storer Jewelfish N/A
Teresa Morbitzer Vintage Vamp Jewelry http://www.vintagevampjewelry.etsy.com
Daina Dickens Daina Dickens http://www.dainadickens.com
Macee McCunn  Meadowbrook Arts http://www.meadowbrookarts.blogspot.com
Heidi Clous SoKava Designs LLC http://www.sokavadesigns.etsy.com
Courtney Richie Courtney B Designs http://www.courtneybdesigns.com
Hannah Ehlman Hannah Jean Metalworks http://www.missmetaljean.com
Susie Brand Susie Brand Jewelry Designs N/A
Sonja Sheriff Sonja Jewelry N/A
Sally Phillips Sally J.Phillips N/A
Kathleen Clausen Kathleen Clausen Jewelry N/A
Richard Backer Metal Minds http://www.metalartmastery.com
Sergio Barcena Sergio Barcena N/A
Duane Scherer Duane Scherer http://www.duanescherer.com
Gabriel Guyer The Art of Gabriel Guyer http://www.gabrielguyer.com
Alissa Renzetti Alissa Renzetti http://www.alissarenzetti.com
Deborah Russell Unique Bottle Serving Trays N/A
Jeff Borda Handcrafted Bye JB N/A
Erin Hartline Pulpa http://www.pulpapaperproducts.com
Jennifer Float Jennifer Float http://www.gallerygirljen.blogspot.com
Ruth Heginbottom Bellaboxes L.L.C. http://www.Bellaboxes.com
LISA EDWARDS Edwards Galleria of Design http://www.egodllc.com
Morris Johnson MoJo folkart N/A
Laurie  Wilhite Evergreen Mountain LLC http://www.evergreenmountainpens.com
Terri Eilermann Spring Grove Mosaics http://www.springgrovemosaics.com.
Noel Clark Glimmer Art Studio http://www.glimmerartstudio.com
Paul Aude Paul Aude Designs http://www.paulaudedesigns.co
 Pornthep Ruangnapaporn Rainbow Spinner http://www.rainbowspinner.com
Candice Hall Craft Wick Candles http://www.craftwickcandles.com
Melvin McGee Melvin McGee http://www.melvinmcgee.com
Said Oladejo-lawal Said Oladejo-Lawal http://www.lawalsaid.com
Frederic Horner The Window Guy http://www.theohiostatewindowguy.com
Susie Lowder Budding Arts http://www.susielowderart.com
Karole Longbrake Karole Longbrake http://www.karolelongbrake.com
Steve Gill Steven Gill Artist
Barbara Spraul Barbara K Spraul http://www.barbarakgallery.com
Kathy Anderson Kathy Anderson Art http://www.kathyandersonart.com/
Sang Kim Samuel’s Art http://www.samuelsart.com
Cantave Casseus United Caribbean Artist N/A
Shelley Vail Shelley Vail art N/A
Amy Fletcher Amy Fletcher http://www.AmyFletcherArt.com
Kirill Novikov Kirill Novikov http://www.kirillnovikov.com
Robert Cornman Robert Cornman http://www.rjcmindworks.com
Jalisa Howard #JHowArt http://www.jhowart.com
Vincent Gorman Vincent Pearson Photography http://www.pearsonartisticphotography1.com
Kenneth Claussen Ken Claussen Photography http://www.kenclaussenphotography.com
Rich Ernsting Rich Traditions http://www.RichTraditionsArt.com
Jack Schultz Intricate Imagery Photography http://www.jack-schultz.pixels.com
Jeneen Hobby Jeneen Hobby Photography http://www.jeneenhobbyphotography.com
Jason Bohrer Jason Bohrer Photography http://www.jasonbohrerphotography.com/
David Yunker Yunker Images http://www.davidyunkerimages.com
Amber Skvarka NameFrames http://www.facebook.com/customenameframes
Stefanie Gibson Gibson Photography N/A
Kyle Wilson Left Behind photography http://www.leftbehind.zenfolio.com
Steve Brewster Steve Brewster nN/A
Matthew  Bartik Fork Art http://www.Fork-Art.com
Lynn McAleer Wicked Stitch of the West http://www.etsy.com/shop/IrishWickedStitch
Jackie  Ayres Peace Love Shibori http://www.peaceloveshibori.etsy.com
Anna Repke Anna Repke Graceful Oaks Designs N/A
Ray Simmons K & R Wood N/A
Dee Miller D & M Wooden Flowers & Vases http://www.dmwoodart.com
Jeffrey Nelson Hudson River Inlay http://www.hudsonriverinlay.com
Dave Clevenger Puzzles by Dave http://www.puzzlesbydave.com
Doug Richard Squirrelywood http://www.squirrelywood.com
Patty Pun Jute Sculptures N/A
Vern Jidong yan Vern Jidong N/A
Henry Tinney Metal and Fire Designs N/A
Mike Ivancic Sticks & Stones N/A
John Canterbury Jay Canterbury Photography http://www.jaycanterbury.com
James Rasmussen Rasmussen Photography http://www.razfoto.com

Comments are closed.