Artist List

Jaime Iliff Ceramics Jaime’s Art Pottery http://www.jaimesartpottery.com
Tracy Smith Ceramics The Klay Room
http://www.theklayroom.com
John Coburn Ceramics Center Earth Pottery n/a
Mackenzie 
Johnston-Green
Ceramics Wayward Bloom Ceramics http://www.waywardbloom.com
Adrianne George Ceramics Adrianne George Ceramics
http://www.AdrianneGeorge.com
Cheryl Baker Digital Art Timeless Art  http://www.cherylbakerartist.com 
Jesse Kunerth Digital Art Dose Creative http://www.dosecreative.com
Mike Guyot Drawing and Pastels Streets Art Mike Guyot Streets Art Facebook
Megan Anderson Drawing and Pastels Megara Wiild Fine Art and Design http://www.megarawiild.com
Marjorie Bowers Drawing and Pastels Marjorie Bowers http://www.marjoriebowers.com
Ping Guo Fiber Superview 
Embroidery Arts
n/a
Julie Wyland Fiber Bucura LLC http://www.bucuradesigns.com
Anna Algers Fiber Mo&me
http://www.moandmedesigns.etsy.com
Jai Leonhard Fiber Jai Originals n/a
Deb Poplasky Fiber Stage Struck Puppets n/a
Patty Pun Fiber Jute Sculptures n/a
Tonya Butcher Fiber Silks by Tonya

http://www.SilksbyTonya.com
Sharon Martynowski Glass Pane in the Glass n/a
Christy Conkel Glass Sea Star Stained Glass http://www.seastarstainedglass.com
Lisa Parker Jewelry On The Rocks Designs  http://www.OnTheRocksDesigns.com
Heidi Clous Jewelry Sokava Designs LLC http://www.sokavadesigns.etsy.com
Dawn Smoley Jewelry Jewelry For You  http://www.smoley.etsy.com
Kelli Pope Jewelry Jewelry by Kelli http://www.jewelrybykelli.com
Karen Storer Jewelry Jewelfish n/a
Javier Baron Jewelry           EXCLUSIVOS n/a
Kathleen Clausen Jewelry Kathleen Clausen, Jewelry n/a
Erin Buscetta Jewelry ELM Jewelry Designs http://www.ELMjewelrydesigns.com
Jim Schreiner Jewelry Sense of Earth Art Metal Studio http://www.senseofearth.com
Carolyn Aylward Jewelry Anastatia’s Button Jewelry https://www.etsy.com/shop/anastatias
Daina Dickens Jewelry Daina Dickens  http://www.dainadickens.com
Sonja Sheriff Jewelry Sonja Sheriff

n/a
Hannah Hoffman Jewelry Hannah Hoffman http://www.hannah-hoffman.com
Andrea Yagoda Jewelry Beadswork, Andrea R. Yagoda Beadswork.etsy.com
Henry Tinney Jewelry Mountain High Metalsmiths
Jaron 
Reeser
Metalwork Wind and fire Chimes  http://www.WindAndFireChimes.com
Adlai Stein Metalwork Macabee Metals http://Www.macabeemetals.com
Richard Backer Metalwork Metal Minds n/a
Joyce Thomas Metalwork Starlight Metalworks http://www.starlightmetalworks.com
kiaralinda
kiaralinda
Metalwork kiaralinda http://www.kiaralinda.com
Barbara Miller Mixed Media Stardust Art
http://www.theklayroom.com
Jeff Borda Mixed Media handcrafted by JB https://www.facebook.com/handcraftedbyJB/
Deborah Russell Mixed Media Unique Bottle Serving Trays n/a
Susie Lowder Mixed Media Susie Lowder Art http://www.susielowderart.com
Barbara Nutter Mixed Media Planterwood n/a
Kathleen Locker Mixed Media Not Too Shabby Design Co http://www.facebook.com/nottooshabbydesignco
Andrea Johnson Mixed Media ALJ Mosaics http://www.aljmosaics.com
Jeffrey Jones Mixed Media Just Jeff’s Lamps and More
Donald Shelton Mixed Media A Touch of the Past http://www.atouchofthepastonline.com
Brian McKelvey Mixed Media Pubsof http://www.pubsof.com
LISA EDWARDS Mixed Media Edwards Galleria http://www.egodllc.com
Jurate Phillips Mixed Media Jurate Phillips Fine Art http://www.gourmetartstudio.com
Jennifer Belt Mixed Media Ruby Rose Studio http://www.RubyRoseStudio.com
Anna Fleckenstein Other Little Creek Studio n/a
Corie Kline Other You’re Art by Corie Kline http://www.youreart.com
Steven Sadvary Other Stevo Mosaics http://www.stevosphere.com
Janet Wilks Other JANEVA Goat Milk Soaps n/a
PORNTHEP
RUANGNAPAPORN
Other RAINBOW SPINNERZ http://WWW.RAINBOWSPINNERZ
Brittni Hall Painting Brittni Hall Art & Design http://www.hallartdesigns.com
Kenneth Halvorsen Painting Kenneth Halvorsen
http://www.halvorsenfineart.com
Craig Peterson Painting ARTWORKONTHERUN http://www.artworkontherun.com
said oladejo-lawal Painting Said Oladejo-Lawal http://www.lawalsaid.com
Larry Schneider Painting Naturewoodart http://www.naturewoodart.com
Frederic Horner Painting The Window Guy http://www.theohiostatewindowguy.com
zhen zhong Duan Painting Zhen Zhong Duan n/a
Margaret Kohler Painting MACKart http://www.mackartbozeman.com
Godwin Kou Painting Godwin Kou http://www.DiscoverAtlantaChinseArt.com
Bob Shelton Painting Bob Shelton n/a
Steve Gill Painting Steven Gill n/a
Robert Cornman Painting Robert Cornman  n/a
ENRIQUE GONZALEZ Painting Enrique Gonzalez ART http://www.gonzalez-art.com

Samuel Whitehead Painting The Fine Art of Baseball http://www.sbwfineart.com
Mike Weber Photogrphy I Am Mike Weber http://www.iammikeweber.com/
Kyle Wilson Photogrphy Left Behind http://leftbehind.zenfolio.com/
Tiffany Kimmet Photogrphy Subtle Verse

http://www.subtleverse.com
Amber Skvarka Photogrphy NameFrameFactory http://www.nameframefactory.com
David Yunker Photogrphy Yunker Images http://www.davidyunkerimages.com
Peter Ahn Photogrphy Photodaydreams Photography http://www.photodaydreams.com
Glenn Lewis Photogrphy Glenn Lewis Photography http://www.glennlewisphotography.com
James Rasmussen Photogrphy Rasmussen Photography http://www.razfoto.com
Kenneth Claussen Photogrphy Ken Claussen Photography http://www.kenclaussenphotography.com
David FitzSimmons Photogrphy David & Olivia FitzSimmons http://www.fitzsimmonsphotography.com
Xavier Nuez Photogrphy Xavier Nuez Photography http://www.nuez.com
Christopher
Deighan
Printmaking  Chris Deighan Art http://www.ArtFromChris.com
Jeri DeLong sculpture It’s All GOURD n/a
Annette Gordon sculpture Flowers Along the Tracks https://flowersalongthetracks.com
Christopher
Buonomo
sculpture 13 Degree Studios http://www.13degreestudios.com
Doug Benedict sculpture DMBTREE ART n/a
lindsay Jean-Marie Wearable art Flip Sweater  http://www.lindsayjeanmarie.com
Barry Todd Wood Barry Todd Wood Art n/a
Mark Hilligoss Wood fairTURN http://www.fairTURNStudio.com
Germain Ekamby Wood Mangobeat http://www.mangobeatusa.com
Ray Simmons Wood K and R Wood n/a
Jeffrey Nelson Wood Hudson River Inlay http://www.hudsonriverinlay.com
Steven Harris Wood Steve’s Wood Crafters https://mkt.com/steves-wood-crafters
Bradley Stevenson Wood Seven Hills Woodworking http://www.sevenhillswoodworking.com
Mike McGinnis Wood M McGinnis Woodworking http://www.etsy.com/shop/mmcginniswoodworking
duane scherer Wood duane scherer n/a
Joel Lockridge Wood BourbonPens http://www.bourbonpens.com
Stephen Andrews Wood The Toymaker
http://www.earthsongfarm.com/Heartofthetree.htm

Comments are closed.