Artist List

Lila Belle Bennett Puzzle Pots http://www.puzzlepots.com
John Coburn Center Earth Pottery n/a
Jane Waxenfelter JPW Pottery n/a
Jaime Iliff Jaime’s Art Pottery http://alhubbardart.com
David Smyth Smyth/Cid Pottery http://smythcidpottery.com
Caleb Zouhary Zouhary Pottery http://www.calebzouhary.com
Connie Borrie Mudd Momma’s Pottery n/a
Hue Parnell Parnell Studios http://www.parnellstudios.com
Robert Simmons RS Designs http://www.rstype.wix.com/design
Anne Byrd Anne Byrd Art http://www.annebyrdart.com
Richard Gullett Dark Designs http://rgdd-darkdesigns.com
Jon Jahraus Jon Jahraus http://www.netoons.com
Marjorie Bowers Marjorie Bowers http://www.marjoriebowers.com
Marla Rush Parnell Parnell Studios http://www.parnellstudios.com
Mike Guyot Mike Guyot, Streets Art Mike Guyot Streets Art Facebook
Anna Algers Mo&me http://www.moandmedesigns.etsy.com
Fatou Sall Fsall Selection http://www.fsallselection.com
Patty Pun Jute Sculptures n/a
Dennis Walker Studio 446 http://www.446studio.com
Deborah Russell Unique Bottle Serving Trays
Jimmy fortenberry Sealife
James Wilbat James R. Wilbat Glass http://http://www.wilbatglass.com/
Christy Conkel Sea Star Stained Glass http://www.seastarstainedglass.com
JerryGran More Than Rocks and Metel
Arleen Parker Serendipity Studio
Marilyn Richey Jewelry with a Past http://www.jewelrywithapast.com
Heidi Clous Sokava Designs LLC http://www.sokavadesigns.etsy.com
Lisa Parker On The Rocks Designs Jewelry http://www.OnTheRocksDesigns.com
Teresa Morbitzer Vintage Vamp Jewelry http://www.vintagevampjewelry.etsy.com
Heather Smotzer Heather Smotzer Jewelry http://www.heathersmotzer.com
Erin Buscetta ELM Jewelry Designs http://www.ELMJewelryDesigns.com
Karen Storer Jewelfish
Courtney Richie Courtney B Designs http://www.courtneybdesigns.com
Sonja Sheriff Sonja
Jeweler/Designer/Craftsman
DonBodenberg DaVinci Silver
Angie Dresie Dresie Designs
Kathleen Clausen Kathleen J. Clausen, Jewelry
Daina Dickens Daina Dickens http://www.dainadickens.com
michael dandrea Michael D’Andrea X
Teresa Nilsson Nilsson Jewelry N/A
Regula Seufert Glassworks By Design
Adlai Stein Macabee Metals http://www.macabeemetals.com
JaronReeser Wind And Fire Chimes http://www.WindandFireChimes.com
Richard Backer Backer Enterprise http://www.backerart.com
R. Dean & Gloria Barkley Michigan Made Metal no
Sergio Barcena Sergio barcena
Alonzo Hubbard Al Hubbard Art http://alhubbardart.com
Jeff Borda handcrafted by JB NA
Constance Guerra Constance Guerra Art P.O. Box 250
Peter Staples Presentability LLC http://www.etsy.com/shop/planthangers
LISA EDWARDS Edwards Galleria of Design http://www.egodllc.com
Susie Lowder Susie Lowder Art http://www.susielowderart.com
Ruth Heginbottom Bellaboxes L.L.C. http://Bellaboxes.com
Brian McKelvey pubsOf http://www.pubsof.com
Lynn & Steve Cebula TwistedDimensionsArt.Com http://www.twisteddimensionsart.com
Jennifer Float Jennifer Float http://gallerygirljen.blogspot.com
Richard Borden Shibumi Silks http://Facebook.com/ShibumiSilks
Andre Tourrette Studio Andre http://www.etsy.com/shop/andre2711
Dean Myton Ironwood & Vine Studio http://www.ironwoodandvine.com
MariSchultz STEMS VASES http://www.StemSVases.com
Jeffrey Jones Just Jeff’s Lamps and more
Jennifer Belt Ruby Rose Studio http://http://www.rubyrosestudio.com
Candice Hall Craft Wick Candles http://www.craftwickcandles.com
Anna Fleckenstein Little Creek Candles
PORNTHEP RUANGNAPAPORN Rainbow Spinnerz http://www.RAINBOWSPINNERZ.COM
Fran Linkowski Heartland Herbs LLC http://www.heartlandherbs.com
Peter brown Open Hand leather Goods http://www.openhandleathergoods.com/
Janet Wilks JANEVA LLC Lotions
Karole Longbrake Painter of Movement http://www.karolelongbrake.com
Diane Ackers Diane Ackers Art http://dianeackers.com
Frederic Horner the window guy http://www.theohiostatewindowguy.com
said oladejo-lawal Said Oladejo-Lawal http://www.lawalsaid.com
Chelsea Dipman Glitteracy Art & Design http://www.etsy.com/shop/glitteracy
Sang Kim Samuels Art http://www.samuelsartgallery.etsy.com

http://www.samuelsart.com

Frosty Rankin frostyartwork.com http://www.frostyartwork.com
Alann Boatright Alann J – Iron Planet Sudios http://www.ironplanetstudios.com
Marc Villanueva Hawaiian Boy Art/MJ Villanueva http://www.facebook.com/ArtistMJVillanueva
Rob Fannin Art. rob fannin  http://www.robfannin.com
Frederic Payet Frederic Payet Art http://www.fredericpayet.com
steve gill Steve Gill Artist
zhen zhong Duan no
Cher Devereaux-Schnapp Cher Devereaux Fine Art
Robert Cornman Robert Cornman http://Rjcmindworks.com
Kyle Wilson Left Behind, photography  http://leftbehind.zenfolio.com/
David Yunker Yunker Images http://www.davidyunkerimages.com
Kenneth Claussen Ken Claussen Photography http://www.kenclaussenphotography.com
Peter Ahn Photodaydreams Photography http://www.photodaydreams.com
Glenn Lewis Glenn Lewis Photography http://www.glennlewisphotography.com
Jim Copeland Jim Copeland Photography http://JimCopelandPhotography.com
Amber Skvarka NameFrames http://www.facebook.com/customenameframes
James Rasmussen Rasmussen Photography http://www.razfoto.com
Rob Gilmore Rob Gilmore Photography Robgilmore@mac.com
Ed Bratton Moss Ridge Designs
Annette Gordon Flowers Along the Tracks http://www.flowersalongthetracks.com
Kevin Heekin Heekin Pewter http://www.heekinpewter.com
Judith Smith Eugene Leather Works  http://www.eugeneleatherworks.com
Pat Kresty pkresty designs http://pkrestydesigns.etsy.com
Paula McKinney Divine Fiber Arts http://www.facebook.com/divinefiberarts
Lynn McAleer Wicked Stitch of the West https://www.facebook.com/Wicked-Stitch-of-the-West-260018657500513/?ref=aymt_homepage_panel
Ray Simmons K&R Wood
Joel Lockridge BourbonPens.com http://www.bourbonpens.com
CarlySchaub Indian Lake Creations
Jeffrey Nelson Hudson River Inlay https://http://www.hudsonriverinlay.com
Dee Miller D & M Wooden Flowers & Vases https://http://www.dmwoodart.com
Dave Clevenger Puzzles by Dave

Comments are closed.